Class Directory                                                      >> Click here to return home <<   

To have your contact information placed in this directory, please send your name and email address to us at  direct@mck79ers.org       go to entry page

Classmate's name and email address will be posted on this page to allow 79ers to find and connect with each other.  Now there's no excuse for not being in touch!  Please stay connected. It's important to us!  Add  your name and email address to this directory today! Feel free to contact each other

Note: Remember, we do not post physical addresses and phone numbers.  You can provide such detailed personal  information to fellow classmates on your own.  Do you want to receive text messages with vitally important class related information? Click here

Since this site began this list has really grown.  Let other 79ers know to add their email to this list also.  STAY IN TOUCH...it means so much!  

 79er Name 

Email Address(es) 

Notes/Alternate email

Debra Baltimore Anderson debanderson500@yahoo.com -
Akiko Banks akiko#@cox.net -
Karen "Peaches" Beshears karenbeshears@yahoo.com -
 Iris Blackburn Humphries  red3629@sbcglobal.net -
Dana Boatner dana.boatner@yahoo.com
Carolyn Butler cbutler1@ebrpss.k12.la.us
- cbutler446@gmail.com
Enoch Causey  causeyenoch@hotmail.com  -enoch.causey50@gmail.com    
Gloria Chapman gchapman@braf.org  -
Debbie Comager debbie_comager@bellsouth.net -
Sharon Dalcourt Jones sheadj61@yahoo.com. -
Henry Dickerson hsdsr50@yahoo.com 
 - hdickersonsr@bellsouth.net  
Craig Dunbar   "Dunny" crdunbar@aol.com -
Clarence Ennis  wendle27@cox.net -ClarenceEnnis@cox.net
Eric Ferguson eferg62@bellsouth.net -
Sharon Francois bottomgirl46@yahoo.com -
Eric "Craig" Gauff egauff@gmail.com -
Kim Guidroz kdgfields@aol.com -
June Harris Clark jclark1@dss.state.la.us -
Donald R. Grim
DGRIM1@BELLSOUTH.NET
-
Charlene D.  Hickman Spurlock
drcspurlock@yahoo.com
-
Darrayl Jack darrayl.jack@bethany.com -
Gretchen Jackson gretchen.johnson@att.com -
Tony  James james_monique@bellsouth.net -
Adrienne Johnson Betz adrienne_betz@yahoo.com -
Sharon Johnson McCalop mccalopsj@msn.com -
Debra Knox Smothers d_smothers46@yahoo.com -
Roslyn LaCour khalyn@bellsouth.net -
Lajoanoune Lathan Morrison lajoanmorrison@cox.net -
Lois Lee Cook lcook@brgov.com   - leecook@cox.net   
Charlesetta Lewis Nganga mszetta@aol.com -
Sheryl Lewis Almonte    "Sherrie"  sherrie10361@yahoo.com -
Adrienne Marshall Richardson amoon1025@aol.com -
Nathaniel "Booley" Mills nathaniel_mills45@yahoo.com
Sidney Mims sidmimms@yahoo.com -
Lisa Parker lparker1446@sbcglobal.net -
Melva Perkins Davis mpd1109@yahoo.com - Melva.Davis@bcbsla.com
Ouida Posey ouida_03@yahoo.com -
 Stephen "Mike" Reams sreams1@bellsouth.net -
Sharon Robinson Keith sharon.keith1@navy.mil -
Sharon Sanders sharonsanders61@gmail.com -NOTE: Newly added April 14, 2014
Dennis J. Scott, Sr masterden@cox.net   -
Ronald J.  Scott, Sr. rjssr1961@msn.com -
Nona Sharper  Jones gmomma1@cox.net -
Ann Sims (Pernella) annsims1961@yahoo.com -
Jacqueline Summerville Roberson roberson155109@bellsouth.net - jroberson@plantationmgt.com
Ray Charles Spurlock
rspurlock89@yahoo.com
Sherin Tansiel sherindt@yahoo.com -
Monique Taylor James james_monique@bellsouth.net -
Marnita Titus Williams Mtitusws@bellsouth.net -
Tyrone Tobias kream115@yahoo.com -
Clyde Trim ct.printandtrim@cox.net 
Ida Turner Green  ida.green@la.gov   -
William Variste william.variste@gmail.com -
Sharon Wallace chocolatehigh61@yahoo.com  -
Sandy Wells Landry swells77051@yahoo.com. -
Karen White Glynn glynn225@yahoo.com -
Darlene Williams Prades dprades_92882@yahoo.com -
Stephanie Williams Barnes MCKINLEY61@YAHOO.COM -
Dwight Winfrey Dwinfrey@ebrschools.org -
Sharon Winfrey Roberson sroberson@urecbr.com 
Pamela Woods  pammypam09@yahoo.com -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -